Floor Plan

Vendors

Name Space(s) Website
10 Performance 612 10performance.com
3-2-1 Apparel 515, 614 321apparel.com
5.11 Tactical Tampa 301, 400 511tactical.com
Absolute Progression 203 absoluteprogressionccd.com
AfterShokz 304 aftershokz.com
AIM Trainer 205 https://www.sumetfitness.com/aim-trainer.html
All Out Athletics 609, 611, 708, 710 alloutathletics.com
AtmosEffect Fitness 511, 513 atmoseffect.com
Bandz 413 bandzwear.co
Bang Energy 401, 500 bang-energy.com
Body20 South Tampa 403 bodytwenty.com/south-tampa.php
Camp Gladiator 210 campgladiator.com
CBDZ 509
Chubbies Shorts 402 chubbiesshorts.com
Crunch Fitness 601 crunch.com
Dive Bar Nutrition 603 divebarnutrition.com
Egoscue 405 egoscue.com/tampa
Ekoa Brands 208 ekoabrands.com
Elevated Massage and Wellness 212 elevatedmassageandwellness.com
Eric J. Nye, D.C., P.A. 111 drericnye.com
F45 Training 201, 300 f45training.com
Farkas Chiropractic Clinic 512 farkasclinic.com
Floyd’s of Leadville 302 floydsofleadville.com
Force-Tek Nutrition 214 force-teknutrition.com
Freeze Sleeve & Incrediwear 303 hfmedical.biz
Fuse Lenses CF Area fuselenses.com
GAT Sport 714 gatsport.com
Getaway 5k 305 getaway5k.com/races/stpete-fl/9176798300/
Gymmented Fitness Apparel 715
Harbor Island Athletic Club & Spa 101 harborislandathleticclub.com
HelloFresh 202 hellofresh.com
Hemp Plus More 204
Jaguar and Land Rover 501-507, 600-606
Jay Knickerbocker Photography 719, 818 jayknickerbockerphotography.com
Klynergy Massage & Wellness 704, 706 klynergywellness.com
Lasik Plus 200 lasikplus.com
Lasik Vision 514 lasikvisioninstitute.com
Lifestyle by a Sherrie Affair 605 https://www.facebook.com/GreenCompassByASherrieAffair
LiveSore Tampa 313 livesoretampa.com
Mace Fit/Vintage Strength 615 macefit.com
Miracle Leaf Health Center 404,406 miracleleaffl.com
Mobility RX 103 mobilityrxfitness.com
NTT Fitness 712 nttfitness.com
NuVita Chiropractic 412 nuvitachiropractic.com
Premier Physical Therapy & Sports Performance 613 ptandsportstherapy.com
Pro-Tech Massagers 411 pro-techmassagers.com
Rally Point Nutrition 315, 414 rallypointnutrition.com
Reign Total Body Fuel 713, 812 reignbodyfuel.com
RelieveIt 105 2relieveit.com
Southwest Technologies 215,314 elastogel.com
Sovereign Powerlifting 109 sovereignpowerlifting.com
Sprouts Farmers Market 702 Sprouts.com
Stronger, Faster,Healthier 700 sfh.com
Successful Portfolios 415 successfulportfolios.com
Sunset Chiropractic 502 sunsetchirotampa.com
Thandazani Clothing 113 thandazani.com
Unitversity of Tampa Graduate Admissions 207 http://www.ut.edu/graduate/
Valor Fitness 721,820 valorfitness.com
Vein Institute 504 veinsvip.com
WOD&DONE 610 wodndone.com
Zyia Active 510 www.myzyia.com/ZYIAADVENTURES